Staff

Institute Director

Dr. Greg Salamo
479-575-5931
salamo@uark.edu

Facility Director

Dr. Mourad Benamara
479-575-7634
Nano 108
mourad@uark.edu

NanoFab & XRD Lab Manager

Dr. Andrian Kuchuk
479-575-7665
Phys  102
kuchuk@uark.edu

Bio & Confocal Lab Manager

Dr. Betty Martin
479-575-4241
Nano 153
emartin@uark.edu

Administrative Support Specialist

Ms. Erica Yeung
Tel: 479-575-7634
eyeung@uark.edu

Facility Management Specialist

Ms. Sunny Robinson
Tel: 479-575-7634
smr007@uark.edu

Building Executive

David Fuller
dafuller@uark.edu

Institute Management Specialist

Ms. Emily Ebbing
eebbing@uark.edu

Website Designer

Ms. Alexandra Rae Williams
art05@uark.edu

Facility Student Assistant

Qigeng Yan
qy002@email.uark.edu

Facility Student Assistant

Yurii Maidaniuk
ymaidani@uark.eduu